Storify

Using Storify was fascinating! I really like being able to pull information together from many different places. However, using it for Milan Fashion Week was interesting because I wasn’t sure exactly how to place the information. Since Fashion Weeks are kind of disorganized in the first place, I decided to organize my Storify by topic, rather than breaking news or the order of fashion shows. Considering this was not a news story, I figured it would be okay to put my own spin on it and so, I only featured my favorite designers and looks from Milan Fashion Week rather than have only one or two posts about each show.

My Storify!

Leave a Reply

